STAFF INFO

Mary Carpenter

ESOL Coordinator
mcarpenter@pcssd.org

  • Pulaski County Special School District

Clifford Abell

ESOL Teacher
cabell7484@pcssd.org

  • Lawson Elementary

  • Robinson High

Jacqueline Ackley

ESOL Teacher
jackley4225@pcssd.org

  • Chenal Elementary

  • Robinson Elementary

Patrice Brown

ESOL Teacher
pbrown8848@pcssd.org

  • Oakbrooke Elementary

  • Sylvan Hills Middle

Ashlee Christian

ESOL Teacher
achristian8461@pcssd.org

  • Robinson Middle

Marie Dority-Smith

ESOL Teacher
mdoritysmith3852@pcssd.org

  • Cato Elementary

  • Sylvan Hills Elementary

  • Sylvan Hills High

Rose Holloway

ESOL Teacher
rholloway0904@pcssd.org

  • Sherwood Elementary

  • College Station Elementary

  • Mills Middle

Cathie Huey

chuey0587@pcssd.org

  • Crystal Hill Elementary

  • Maumelle Middle

Samantha Honea

ESOL Teacher
shonea7020@pcssd.org

  • Baker Elementary

Jorge Johnson

jjohnson4000@pcssd.org

  • Driven Virtual Academy

  • Center of Innovation

Darlene Kirkpatrick

ESOL Teacher
dkirkpatrick4090@pcssd.org

  • Daisy Bates Elementary

Marcia Miller

ESOL Teacher

  • Mills Middle

Brandon Pulliam

ESOL Teacher
bpulliam5399@pcssd.org

  • Mills University Studies High

  • Daisy Bates Elementary

Maria Reda

ESOL Teacher
mreda5834@pcssd.org

  • William Jefferson Clinton Elementary

  • Harris Elementary

  • Sylvan Hills Junior High

Johnny Richardson

ESOL Teacher
jrichardson0652@pcssd.org

  • Landmark Elementary

Kim Robinson

ESOL Teacher
krobinson8087@pcssd.org

  • Oak Grove Elementary

  • Pine Forest Elementary

  • Maumelle High